Siegrist Mill Covered Bridge Reconstruction
Built by James C. Carpenter in 1885 for $1872 and known as Michael Moore’s Mill Bridge. Â The name changed when the Siegrist family purchased the mill in 1895. Â Be sure to visit nearby Forry’s Mill Covered Bridge. – See more at: Discover Lancaster
Designer:Â Lancaster County Timber Frames, Inc.
General Contractor:Â Â Lancaster County Timber Frames, Inc.
Location: LancasterÂ County, Pennsylvania